Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moline

1 rating

I have never even been here! But here I tell u I have been highly offended by some of this locations advertising! I?ve messages this page multiple times to speak with someone and have been ignored everytime. I have even called and been shunned off. I most definitely see the disparity in treatment. Not a place I would choose.

3 rating

No sports on TV... Disney movie ! Really !

4 rating

My husband loves the hot towels. His hair cut always looks great.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Kevin H. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"I have never even been here! But here I tell u I have been highly offended by some of this locations"

3
Michael S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"No sports on TV... Disney movie ! Really !"

4
Mary H. | June 15, 2019 Google

"My husband loves the hot towels. His hair cut always looks great."

4
Brien B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Good haircut experience except that cops was on instead of sports. The mvp service felt a little rus"

1
Josie L. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Expensive haircut. Poor quality. Go to Great Clips instead."

5
jacob a. | April 22, 2019 Google

"Your treated very well here definitely Recommend it"

1
Chandran N. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Today I got a haircut from Kerri. She didn?t talk to me the entire haircut which was kind of off put"

1
Lonley_kid 1. | April 8, 2019 Google

"They didn?t cut my hair right. If you ask just for the sides cut they cut the top also."

5
Charlie P. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Only place I will go. They actually listen to what I want and I don't have to make small talk the wh"

5
Mickey S. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Jamie at Moline is highly recommended. Thanks for the great haircut"